Back to Help Center homepage

What is the Hardness Rating Scale?

Hardness Rating Scales are a more simplified indicator of hardness and durability. The ratings range from 1 through 5, with 5 being the most durable.

More Categories
Product Questions, Payments & Pricing, Order Status, Shipping & Delivery, Storage & Pickup, Returns & Cancellations, Pro Premier Services, Design Services
Still Have Questions?
Contact Us